Ansatte i Rygg og Rehab

Osteopat Eirik Kristiansen

Eirik Kristiansen

Osteopat, MNOF
mob/SMS: 975 87 348
eirik@rygg-rehab.no

Naprapat Elin Thoen

Elin Thoen

Naprapat, MNNF
mob/SMS: 459 63 787
elin@rygg-rehab.no

Eline Sagen Naprapat

Eline Sagen

Naprapat, MNNF
mob/SMS: 405 51 954
eline@rygg-rehab.no

Nevrolog Gabriela Fortes

Gabriela Fortes

Nevrolog, MNNF
mob/SMS: 954 02 376
gabriela@rygg-rehab.no

Naprapat Haakon Rønning Kvam

Haakon Rønning Kvam

Naprapat, MNNF
mob/SMS: 954 02 376
haakon@rygg-rehab.no

Massør Jedrek Ksziazkiewicz

Jedrek Ksiazkiewicz

Fysioterapeut / Massør, MNFF
mob/SMS: 483 95 655
jedrek@rygg-rehab.no

Joachim Wright Cappelen Naprapat

Joachim Wright Cappelen

Naprapat, MNNF
mob/SMS: 940 73 850
joachim@rygg-rehab.no

Naprapat Jørn Hogseth

Jørn Hogseth

Naprapat, MNNF
mob/SMS: 959 93 122
jorn@rygg-rehab.no

Naprapat Kenneth Andersen

Kenneth Andersen

Naprapat, MNNF
mob/SMS: 948 49 618
kenneth@rygg-rehab.no

Fysioterapeut Martine Kløvjan

Martine Kløvjan

Fysioterapeut, MNFF
mob/SMS: 488 50 717
martine@rygg-rehab.no

Siw Østern Svarliaunet Kiropraktor

Siw Østern Svarliaunet

Kiropraktor, MChiro, MNKF, MNFBK
mob/SMS: 940 74 140
siw@rygg-rehab.no