Ansatte i Rygg og Rehab

Osteopat Eirik Kristiansen

Eirik Kristiansen

Osteopat, MNOF
mob/sms: 975 87 348
eirik@rygg-rehab.no

Naprapat Elin Thoen

Elin Thoen

Naprapat, MNNF
mob/sms: 459 63 787
elin@rygg-rehab.no

Naprapat Eline Sagen

Eline Sagen

Naprapat, MNNF
mob/sms: 405 51 954
eline@rygg-rehab.no

Naprapat Haakon Rønning Kvam

Haakon Rønning Kvam

Naprapat, MNNF
mob/sms: 954 02 376
haakon@rygg-rehab.no

Massør Jedrek

Jedrek Ksiazkiewicz

Fysioterapeut / Massør, MNFF
mob/sms: 483 95 655
jedrek@rygg-rehab.no

Naprapat Josefine Rosenberg

Josefine Rosenberg

Naprapat, MNNF
mob/sms: 459 63 759
josefine@rygg-rehab.no

Naprapat Jørn Hogseth

Jørn Hogseth

Naprapat, MNNF
mob/sms: 959 93 122
jorn@rygg-rehab.no

Naprapat Kenneth Andersen

Kenneth Andersen

Naprapat, MNNF
mob/sms: 948 49 618
kenneth@rygg-rehab.no

Fysioterapeut Kram Przemyslaw

Kram Przemyslaw

Fysioterapeut, MNFF
mob/sms: 954 02 376
post@rygg-rehab.no

Ernæringsfysiolog Kristine Klægstad Moen

Kristine Klægstad Moen

Ernæringsfysiolog, MFBE
mob/sms: 954 02 376
kristine@rygg-rehab.no

Fysioterapeut Martine Kløvjan

Martine Kløvjan

Fysioterapeut, MNFF
mob/sms: 488 50 717
martine@rygg-rehab.no